Video: Warm Up For The Upcoming Foo Fighters Webcast With Two Songs Live From SNL

View Comments
foofighters 385 Full Album Stream: Foo Fighters   Wasting Light

Photo: Alex Rauch

81918244 Video: Warm Up For The Upcoming Foo Fighters Webcast With Two Songs Live From SNLFoo Fighters Webcast April 12

In anticipation of their killer new album, Wasting Light, [lastfm]Foo Fighters[/lastfm] rocked the SNL stage this past weekend in NYC. The album drops Tuesday, April 12–and later that same evening the Foo Fighters will perform a 90-minute Live on Letterman concert webcast from the stage of the Ed Sullivan Theater in New York. (It kicks off at 9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific, and you can watch it right here or on CBS.com.)

As a warm-up to the webcast, right now you can watch the band perform Wasting Light’s first big single, “Rope,” as well as the song “Walk.” You can also stream the full album and get more details about our live webcast with the Foos tomorrow night to mark the album’s release!

Watch the live 90-minute concert webcast featuring the Foo Fighters on Tuesday, April 12 at 9pm Eastern/8pm Central/6pm Pacific! It will feature songs from the band’s brand-new album Wasting Light — as well as material from throughout their 17-year career. Afterwards, the concert will be available to watch on-demand through CBS.com and Vevo.


Full Album Stream: Foo Fighters – ‘Wasting Light’

Download More Free MP3s

Listen To Full Albums

Interview with Dave Grohl

Watch the Foo Fighters Live on Letterman April 12

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 370 other followers