Coldplay Breakfast — Watch A Live Webcast And Interview This Morning!

View Comments
dl-coldplaywall (1)

Fans have been waiting a long time, but [lastfm link_type="artist_info"]Coldplay[/lastfm]‘s new album, Mylo Xyloto, is almost here. And as part of the celebration, Coldplay is set to appear LIVE THIS MORNING in the intimate Red Bull Sound Space in L.A. for a one-of-a-kind performance and interview.

Don’t worry if you live thousands of miles away: You can watch it live online, starting at 10:30am Eastern (9:30am Central, 7:30am Pacific).

Yes it’s Kevin & Bean’s Breakfast with Coldplay, and anyone and everyone nationwide has the opportunity to join the L.A. morning show crew and a small group of very lucky fans Tuesday morning as Coldplay performs and talks about their new album.

It all takes place right inside L.A. station KROQ’s brand-new Red Bull Sound Space. Don’t miss it!

Watch the live Coldplay webcast this morning!

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 320 other followers