Meghan Trainor Announces Pittsburgh Concert

Sunday, September 11 at the Petersen Events Center

Today (April 20) Meghan Trainor announced that she will hit the road this summer on “The Untouchable Tour.”

Meghans tour will stop in 26 cities throughout North America, including Pittsburgh on Sunday, September 11 at the Petersen Events Center along with special guest Hailee Seinfeld.

Tickets are on sale now. Click here to buy tickets.

MEGHAN TRAINOR – THE UNTOUCHABLE TOUR SCHEDULE
All dates, cities and venues below subject to change.

Thursday, July 14, 2016 Vancouver, BC PNE Amphitheatre
Saturday, July 16, 2016 Seattle, WA WaMu Theater
Monday, July 18, 2016 San Jose, CA The Event Center at San Jose State University
Friday, July 22, 2016 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre
Sunday, July 24, 2016 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 Denver, CO Bellco Theatre
Friday, July 29, 2016 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Sunday, July 31, 2016 Allen, TX Allen Event Center
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 Rogers, AR Walmart AMP
Thursday, August 4, 2016 Atlanta, GA Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Monday, August 8, 2016 Rochester Hills, MI Meadow Brook Amphitheatre
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Rosemont, IL Rosemont Theatre
Friday, August 12, 2016 Des Moines, IA Iowa State Fair
Saturday, August 13, 2016 Springfield, IL Illinois State Fair
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Saturday, September 3, 2016 Allentown, PA The Great Allentown Fair
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 Vienna, VA Wolf Trap
Thursday, September 8, 2016 New York, NY Radio City Music Hall
Sunday, September 11, 2016 Pittsburgh, PA Petersen Events Center
Sunday, September 18, 2016 Orlando, FL CFE Arena
Thursday, September 22, 2016 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Saturday, September 24, 2016 Boston, MA Blue Hills Bank Pavilion

Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Listen Live