Drake Announced Pittsburgh Tour Date

Drake is hitting the road on his “Summer Sixteen Tour” with Future.

The Tour kicks off in Austin, Texas in July and rolls into Pittsburgh at CONSOL Energy Center on Wednesday, August 17.

Tickets are on sale now. Click here to buy tickets.

Summer Sixteen Tour Schedule
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
Thursday, July 21, 2016 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Saturday, July 23, 2016 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Sunday, July 24, 2016 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 Chicago, IL United Center
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 Chicago, IL United Center
Sunday, July 31, 2016 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Monday, August 1, 2016 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Thursday, August 4, 2016 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Friday, August 5, 2016 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Boston, MA TD Garden
Friday, August 12, 2016 Buffalo, NY First Niagara Center
Saturday, August 13, 2016 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena
Sunday, August 14, 2016 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Detroit, MI Joe Louis Arena
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 Pittsburgh, PA CONSOL Energy Center
Friday, August 19, 2016 Washington DC Verizon Center
Sunday, August 21, 2016 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 Greensboro, NC Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Thursday, August 25, 2016 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Saturday, August 27, 2016 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
Friday, September 2, 2016 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Saturday, September 3, 2016 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sunday, September 4, 2016 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 Los Angeles, CA STAPLES Center
Friday, September 9, 2016 Los Angeles, CA STAPLES Center
Sunday, September 11, 2016 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Friday, September 16, 2016 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome
Saturday, September 17, 2016 Vancouver, BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena

Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 100.7 Star

Handbag Happy Hour
Summer Party Songs
Star Hook Up

Listen Live