Bon Jovi Announces Pittsburgh Concert

Wednesday, April 5 at PPG Paints Arena

Bon Jovi’s current “This House Is Not for Sale Tour” is being extended into April and today (Dec. 1) the band announced a Pittsburgh concert date.

The Grammy Award®-winning group will play PPG Paints Arena on April 5. Tickets go on sale Saturday, Dec. 10 at 10am. Click here to buy tickets.

The “This House Is Not for Sale Tour” is Bon Jovi’s first since 2013.

This House Is Not for Sale Tour Dates:
DATE CITY VENUE
Wednesday, February 8 – Greenville, SC at Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Friday, February 10 – Atlanta, GA at Philips Arena
Sunday, February 12 – Sunrise, FL at BB&T Center
Tuesday, February 14 – Tampa, FL at Amalie Arena
Thursday, February 16 – Birmingham, AL at BJCC
Saturday, February 18 – Nashville, TN at Bridgestone Arena
Sunday, February 19 – St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center
Tuesday, February 21 – Oklahoma City, OK at Chesapeake Energy Center
Thursday, February 23 – Dallas, TX at American Airlines Center
Saturday, February 25 – Las Vegas, NV at T-Mobile Arena
Tuesday, February 28 – Sacramento, CA at Golden 1 Center
Wednesday, March 1 – San Jose, CA at SAP Center
Saturday, March 4 – Phoenix, AZ at Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sunday, March 5 – San Diego, CA at Viejas Arena
Wednesday, March 8 – Los Angeles, CA at The Forum
Tuesday, March 14 – Denver, CO at Pepsi Center
Thursday, March 16 – Memphis, TN at FedExForum
Saturday, March 18 – Columbus, OH at Nationwide Arena
Sunday, March 19 – Cleveland, OH at Quicken Loans Arena
Wednesday, March 22 – Indianapolis, IN at Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Sunday, March 26 – Chicago, IL at United Center ***
Monday, March 27 – St. Paul, MN at Xcel Energy Center ***
Wednesday, March 29 – Detroit, MI at Joe Louis Arena ***
Friday, March 31 – Philadelphia, PA at Wells Fargo Center ***
Saturday, April 1 – Uncasville, CT at Mohegan Sun Arena ***
Wednesday, April 5 – Pittsburgh, PA at PPG Paints Arena ***
Friday, April 7 – New York, NY at Madison Square Garden ***
Saturday, April 8 – New York, NY at Madison Square Garden ***
Monday, April 10 – Toronto, ON at Air Canada Centre ***
*** Newly announced date.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 100.7 Star

Hang with John Mayer On A BeachYour summer just got better! Enter for your chance to win a trip to see John Mayer play a beach party.
You Gotta Regatta
Summer Party Songs

Listen Live