Train Announces Pittsburgh Concert

June 23rd at KeyBank Pavilion

GRAMMY winning and multi-platnum selling band Train announced plans today (January 19th) for a 45-date tour a head of the release of their latest album, “a girl a bottle a boat.”

The “Play That Song Tour” kicks off in May with special guests O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield and comes to Pittsburgh on Friday, June 23rd at KeyBank Pavilion. Tickets for the show go on sale January 27th at 10am. This is also the same date their new album, “a girl a bottle a boat,” is released.

“Play That Song Tour” Dates
All dates and venues subject to change.
* Without O.A.R.

Fri May 12 – Las Vegas, NV – MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sat May 13 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Bowl
Sun May 14 – San Diego, CA – Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Tue May 16 – Phoenix, AZ Ak – Chin Pavilion
Wed May 17 – Albuquerque, NM – Sandia Casino
Fri May 19 – Houston, TX – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Sat May 20 – Austin, TX – Austin360 Amphitheatre
Sun May 21 – Dallas, TX – Starplex Pavilion
Mon May 22 – Rogers, AR – Walmart AMP
Wed May 24 – Birmingham, AL – Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Fri May 26 – Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA – Credit Union Amphitheatre
Sat May 27 – West Palm Beach, FL – Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre
Sun May 28 – Jacksonville, FL – TBD
Tue May 30 – New Orleans, LA – Bold Sphere Music at Champion’s Square
Wed May 31 – Nashville, TN – Ascend Amphitheater
Fri Jun 02 – Atlanta, GA – Lakewood Amphitheatre
Sat Jun 03 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion
Sun Jun 04 – Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Tue Jun 06 – Virginia Beach, VA – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Thu Jun 08 – Camden, NJ – BB&T Pavilion
Fri Jun 09 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Music Center
Sat Jun 10 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live
Sun Jun 11 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center
Tue Jun 13 – Uncasville, CT – Mohegan Sun Arena
Wed Jun 14 – Wantagh, NY – Nikon at Jones Beach Theatre
Fri Jun 16 – Bethel, NY – Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Sat Jun 17 – Hershey, PA – Hersheypark Stadium
Sun Jun 18 – Saratoga Springs, NY – Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Tue Jun 20 – Darien Center, NY – Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Wed Jun 21 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage
Fri Jun 23 – Pittsburgh, PA – KeyBank Pavilion
Sat Jun 24 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Blossom Music Center
Sun Jun 25 – Detroit, MI – DTE Energy Music Theatre
Tue Jun 27 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center
Thu Jun 29 – Indianapolis, IN – Klipsch Music Center
Fri Jun 30 – Chicago, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheater
Sat Jul 01 St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheater
Mon Jul 03* – Kansas City, MO – Starlight Theatre
Tue Jul 04 – Englewood, CO – Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre
Thu Jul 06 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheatre
Sat Jul 08 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre
Sun Jul 09 – Stateline, NV – Harveys Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena
Tue Jul 11 – Fresno, CA – Save Mart Center
Thu Jul 13 – Boise, ID Idaho – Center Amphitheatre
Fri Jul 14 – Ridgefield, WA – Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Sat Jul 15 – George, WA – Gorge Amphitheater

Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Listen Live